Our Staff

Center/Activities/Programs

Tony Venditti (Coordinator)tvenditti@startmeupniagara.ca

Heather Grass (Participant Support Worker)hgrass@startmeupniagara.ca

Duaa Hussein (Kitchen Facilitator)kitchen@startmeupniagara.ca

Jarad Goba (Participant Support Worker)jarad@startmeupniagara.ca

Jennifer Pelletier (Participant Support Worker)
jpelletier@startmeupniagara.ca

Housing

Paula Burgess (Participant Support Worker)pburgess@startmeupniagara.ca

Jessica Schmitt (Participant Support Worker)jschmitt@startmeupniagara.ca

Jessica Yendt (Housing & Participant Support Worker)jessica@startmeupniagara.ca

James Mattiazzo (Housing & Participant Support Worker)james@startmeupniagara.ca

Ada Storin (OotC Participant Support Worker)ada@startmeupniagara.ca

Tracy Tozer (Housing Support Worker)TTozer@startmeupniagara.ca

Bill DeGuire ( Housing Support Worker)bdeguire@startmeupniagara.ca

Employment/ODSP

Faye Nickerson (Employment Lead)fnickerson@startmeupniagara.ca

Jen Pegg (Employment Developer)jpegg@startmeupniagara.ca

Casey Wach (Employment Developer)casey@startmeupniagara.ca

Marijana Cecar (Employment Developer)marijana@startmeupniagara.ca

Vern Vautour (Self-Employment Enhancement Coach)vern@startmeupniagara.ca

Administration

Susan Venditti (Director)svenditti@startmeupniagara.ca

Patricia Brack (Executive Assistant)patricia@startmeupniagara.ca

Karrie Porter (Coordinator)karrie@startmeupniagara.ca

Donna Paterson (Reception/Program Support)dpaterson@startmeupniagara.ca

Sandy Middleton (Reception, 203 Church St.)smiddleton@startmeupniagara.ca