Our Staff

Center/Activities/Programs

Tony Venditti (Coordinator)
tvenditti@startmeupniagara.ca

Dawn McIntyre (Participant Support Worker)
dawn@startmeupniagara.ca

Karen Orlandi (Participant Support Worker)
karen@startmeupniagara.ca

Susan Stevenson (Kitchen Facilitator)
kitchen@startmeupniagara.ca

Housing

Kyle Kuzyk (Lead)
kyle@startmeupniagara.ca

Scott Banner (Housing & Participant Support Worker)
scottb@startmeupniagara.ca

Tara Hindle (Housing & Participant Support Worker)
tara@startmeupniagara.ca

Caleb Regier (Housing & Participant Support Worker)
caleb@startmeupniagara.ca

Jessica Yendt (Housing & Participant Support Worker)
jessica@startmeupniagara.ca

James Mattiazzo (Housing & Participant Support Worker)
james@startmeupniagara.ca

Jarad Goba (Participant Support Worker)
jarad@startmeupniagara.ca

Ada Storin (OotC Participant Support Worker)
ada@startmeupniagara.ca

Employment/ODSP

Faye Nickerson (Lead)
fnickerson@startmeupniagara.ca

Carol Anne Graham (Employment Developer)
carol@startmeupniagara.ca

Jen Pegg (Employment Developer)
jpegg@startmeupniagara.ca

Casey Wach (Employment Developer)
casey@startmeupniagara.ca

Administration

Susan Venditti (Director)
svenditti@startmeupniagara.ca

Karrie Porter (Coordinator)
karrie@startmeupniagara.ca

Kim Penwarden (Reception/Program Support)
kim@startmeupniagara.ca

Patricia Brack (Executive Assistant)
patricia@startmeupniagara.ca